Answer: If you would like to limit or restrict access to your published content to certain Kloverpoint groups or categories, select the privacy options on the content page (Webpage, Photo Gallery, or Calendar Event), under the "Edit" option. The privacy options will be available under the link "Share Content". Once you click on the "Share Content" option, you will see a list of the various relationship categories. By default, all options are disabled, meaning that anyone can view the published content and that no one can "update" the content. If you would like to limit access to published content, you can select the applicable groups or categories. Groups or categories who you have granted access to "view" and/or "update" capability will be checked. Remember to click "Save" to save your options, otherwise, the previous settings or default settings will apply to your published content.